Finalize and hint

So you know that big exciting news I keep talking about? Well I finalize it tomorrow! I need to get my rear in gear because I have LOTS of work to do! I told you I’d be giving you some hints and sneak peaks, but I haven’t yet. So here we go. Can you guess? 🙂 I’m not responding to any guesses because I  am a HORRIBLE liar and I still want to keep it secret till every thing is finalized. 🙂

DollQuilt7_TeddyBear

Sorry this is short and sweet. But I seriously have TONS and TONS to do!

Thanks for visiting, see you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

