Christmas

I know its not even Thanksgiving yet, but I just have to say, I am REALLY REALLY excited for Christmas this year! My sister and her family moved to Germany last November with the Army. I haven’t seen them in a year! They are coming to Utah for Christmas!!! I am so excited to see my new little niece for the first time and see how big my two older nieces have gotten! Plus, I get to spend lots of fun time with my sister!!! 🙂 I’m overjoyed.

I love this time of year. Peace, family, hot cocoa. MMMM can you feel it yet?

 

See you tomorrow!

3 thoughts on “Christmas

  1. I just barely saw this post! It made me smile. I am excited to come home too! It has been way too long! I can’t wait to see Chelae and get to know her a little bit. She was just a couple months old when we left Utah so I don’t think she will even know who me or the girls are. I’m glad they will get some quality cousin bonding time. :D. Christmas time is magical!

Leave a Reply

