Builder friends

Today, my friend chelsea is going to come help me build some stuff for my big, exciting news. 🙂 the possibilities are endless.
image

image

I got a ton of free wood off of Ksl. The little black things come off really easy. We are going to sand them down, paint and build!! This whole project cost 13 dollars!! 🙂 I love having good friends to call upon. Chelsea is so wonderful to come help!

Stay tuned to see what we come up with!! 🙂 I’ll also be announcing my exciting news next Wednesday!!

Leave a Reply

