What’s my deal?

These past few days have been rough. I’ve woken up late (like 20-min-AFTER-I’m-supposed-to-be-to-work late) both today and yesterday. Both days either my alarm clock did not go off or I slept right through it.

My-Face-When-I-Miss-My-Alarm

Pathetic. Embarrassing. Lazy. That’s what that is.

Which is why I’m shamelessly putting together a last minute blog post at 930pm. I realized as I was getting ready for bed that I never posted today. I try to keep my promises. I said i will post every day. By golly I’m going to do it.

Its incredible to me how much a routine can impact your life. Miss it once and it’s so hard to get back on track. I’m going to set multiple alarms and keep my phone by me. Tomorrow there will be NO excuses.

What are your routines? Have you ever missed one and it ruined your whole day? Tell me about it.

Thanks for letting me share my embarrassment. 🙂

See you tomorrow MORNING!

-A.

Leave a Reply

