Squat.

Not very many people fit in a squat challenge while at the salon. I do.

My mom’s friend, Pam did our hair on Saturday. She and her co-worker have been doing a squat challenge. Your first day, you do 50 squats and everyday after that you add 5 squats to your last number. you do it for 30 days. I did my first set of squats at the salon. Foils and all. 🙂

Pam and I have been texting each other for accountability. I have only met her once and she is my accountability partner. How cool.

Your accountability partner does not have to be one of your best friends, you just have to have a similar goal and a reliable routine. 🙂 Tomorrow is day 4. Grateful for a rest! My legs are feeling it. 70 squats are coming my way on Wednesday though so I’m not going to get used to the break. 🙂

601302_626283697388471_1519887076_n

Join us?

-Amanda

Leave a Reply

