YOUR fitness challenge

Week after week I keep saying “I’m going to lose weight. I’m going to do it this week! Just wait for those numbers.” BULL. I just can’t seem to find the encouragement to get into a fitness habit. Well, as I told you last week, I was inspired to start a fitness challenge by my mom’s friend when we went to the salon. It was just squats at first, but then I felt that I wasn’t getting enough in. So I took a few different challenges and combined them into one. These are the four fitness challenges that inspired me. (Disclaimer: I found them all on Pinterest and NONE of them had a link to source. So I copied the link of the pinned image and plugged it in. I did not “Save image as” and download these files)

So I took all of those and added it into one! Boy am I sore!

Here’s  a lint to the calendar that I made for my self feel free to download and print it if you’d like.

5weeks of fitness improvement

I didn’t make it too fancy. I wanted to spend less time at the computer and more time moving! 🙂 So far I have been following it pretty well! I can feel my butt lifting, my arms tightening and my waist slimming. Can’t argue with that!

If you decide you want to do the challenge that I made for my self, let me know how it goes! I forgot to take before pictures, but I will do that tonight.

Good luck and get moving!

-Amanda.

Leave a Reply

