Things smart people do!

Have you ever searched the term “smart ideas” in the pinterest search bar? I did.

Here are some of my favorites! (if there is no direct link, Pinterest didn’t have one)

il_570xN.368690569_e2jw

You should check out this lady’s etsy shop! She’s pretty clever! I love her stuff!)

 

I could always drink WAY more water!

 

A little redneck, but very VERY clever! Will keep your paper towels and your hands clean! 🙂

 

I’ve wanted to build something like this for a VERY long time. My friend Julie did and I’m a little jealous.

 

Genius!

 

 

Ive tried this before and it does not work! It actually made me more mad. haha

 

 

My husband’s lunch gets eaten out of the fridge at work from time to time. Next time, I’ll send him to work with this.

 

Do you have any other smart ideas? Maybe some pinterest fails?

I want to hear about them! 🙂

 

-Amanda

Leave a Reply

