Christmas Spirit

We made it to church today! Boy am I glad! 🙂 I really loved the Christmas program in sacrament meeting! The spirit of Christmas was so so strong! 🙂 I love moments when you can really feel the TRUE MEANING of Christmas. I want to take my family out and do some thing good for society. I’m grateful for this time of year. Every one is so willing to help and you can feel the love. I wish this spirit lasted all year long. Christmas is in 3 days. Are you ready? When I ask if you are ready, I do not mean materialistically. I mean spiritually. Are you going to truly embrace and remember the meaning behind this SPECIAL day we celebrate once a year?

 

Linus can help you. I love this.

 

Thanks for visiting.

-Amanda

Leave a Reply

