More Family pictures

Around Thanksgiving time, we did family pictures with my husband’s side of the family. I posted those a few weeks ago. My sister flew in from Germany for Christmas, we took the opportunity to take some family pictures. My friend Julie did a great job. My sisters and I grew up with her so she knows my family really well. She knows how to make us all smile, even my dad. 🙂

1 (1)

16 (1)

22 (1)

25 (1)

26 (1)

29

I have to say, my parents are very good sports. They were divorced when I was 13. They are still friends and they are even willing to take family pictures together. I’m grateful that they do not have any contention during our family gatherings. Kudos to my Parental units. 😉

36 (1)

37 (1)

43 (1)

45 (1)

48 (1)

My sweet husband white-washed me. 🙂

52

55 (1)

56

59

60

62

I took it upon my self to start a war. Look at my expression, I’m pretty sneaky.

63

65

66

67

68

69

75 (1)

78 (1)

We had a lot of fun. I’m very grateful for all the love I have around me. Next year, Jason will just be getting home from his deployment, and Brett and I will move our little family to our first duty station. I don’t know the next time we will all be together again.

familytree

(Get this here)

Thanks for visiting.

SIGNATURE

One thought on “More Family pictures

Leave a Reply

