BIG EXCITING NEWS!!

No, I am not pregnant. I received SO MANY private messages asking if I was. In case you are wondering, my husband and I are planning on baby number 2 to be born in 2015. So we have a while for that.

SO ARE YOU READY FOR MY NEWS?!

As of December 2nd, you can find my products at The Quilted Bear in Midvale, UT!

I signed the lease last week and I’ve been working diligently to get my booth ready. I am so so so excited! 🙂

I really hope that this can help provide an extra income for me so I can stay at home when my husband leaves for basic training with the USAF in March.

In case you are unfamiliar with Quilted Bear, I  thought I would provide some more information. 🙂

“For more than twenty years The Quilted Bear stores have been the number one destination for unique handmade gifts, décor and accessories. Judy Dunford, founder, began in the early 1980’s as an individual crafter, then became successful as a temporary boutique sponsor and finally opened her first permanent store in Midvale, Utah in 1992. Other locations followed in 1994 with the opening of a store in the Newgate Mall in Ogden and in 1998 with a store in Provo.

The Quilted Bear stores are the largest handmade gift, accessory and home decor stores in the country! Believing that the customers’ shopping experience should be relaxing, our overall store design and individual store decorators strive to maintain a shopping atmosphere that is calming and entertaining. This, combined with more than 500 artistic crafters with thousands of unique, handmade gift and decorating ideas along with popular gift items such as Willow Tree, Jim Shore and Salt City Candles creates a shopping experience that is always fun!”           (Copy and pasted from the about us section at quiltedbear.com)

So come check me out! My booth will be isle M, booth 16. Quilted Bear’s address is 145 W 7200 S, Midvale, UT .

I have a lot of work to do still!! I’ll post pictures of my progress as I get things finished!! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by! See you tomorrow!

Remember, to celebrate, you can still get 15% off at my etsy shop! Use code BLOG15 at check out!